Two words…

Two words … nothing else

In a moment

In a moment

Every thing can change;

Feel this and after that

You should go.

 

For a minute

All the world

stuck-in-a-moment

Can take  your way

In their hands.

 

I feel you,

Near me… near me…

And it doesn’t matter

To be or not the same person…

 

I try to understand you

But it’s so difficult

And I can’t succed

To be near you.

 

In that moment

My heart… my heart…

Had belonged to you

And now has gone.

27, 10 , 2009 - Posted by | Poezii

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

