Two words…

Two words … nothing else

Faculty of Computer Science

logo_fii3I came today on the Faculty to support the written test and programming algorithms (object that I have left in the first year of study), only one was surrounded by ladies … I thought college was wrong, considering that the Faculty of Computer majority are boys, her brothers situation changed radically, so that soon we will see at FEAA boys and girls at FCS.

Passing over them to try to express my first impression of this examination: with each passing session is becoming more stupid, like the teachers at this object, even one of them made and discrimination (but I’ll not write his name), the first issue – all around me ask what is the answer and I think that was the last option, the same story at two … and continued the story until I got annoyed and gave the sheet and will get out of class (although I did not think that who knows what this exam).

Now I am so damn curious to see tomorrow if I will be asked something (rather not give anythin

16, 11 , 2009 - Posted by | Facultate, Viata

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

