Two words…

Two words … nothing else

What has hapens to this place?

What has hapens to this place?

I don’t recognise anymore

It was so fun and special

But now isn’t anymore…

 

 

The trees are dead

The land is gone

It’s hole in my heart

And I can’t go…

 

That was our land

Our dream…

But they keep coming

And coming.

 

There is no place

For me to set anymore

I’m arounded of freaks

Which will continue to come.

 

Priorities, I must to change it

God I ask you please

To get them all from here

And to be like at  the begining.

25, 11 , 2009 - Posted by | Poezii

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

