Two words…

Two words … nothing else

LOL

I am falsely accused but remain so novel, so Happy Birthday! Romania …

Let’s leave the jokes Miss Roxana and let’s get to more serious things such as “what was the time” when the PDF which contain my poetry was created: 19 June 2008; so do not be nervous because you wasting time alms and I wish you a nice day…

Oh!… to not forget, I’ll add and a print screen which can proves my “innocence”…

 

01, 12 , 2009 - Posted by | Provocari

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

